Delivery & Returns


We manage our deliveries utilising Royal Mail. The choice of courier/service is at our discretion with the decision based on the weight of the item(s) and destination. Should you wish to elect a preferred method then please contact us and we will provide you with the additional cost where applicable.

We reserve the right to deliver in multiple consignments; however this will be at no extra cost

Many of our items are sent via services requiring a signature on receipt. In the event that a package is refused or unclaimed and returned to us there are two options. The package can be despatched again on payment of the additional shipping cost or a refund will be made, minus any costs to us for the original shipping and return.

Delivery times given are for guidance only and are not guaranteed. We cannot be held responsible for courier/postal delays. However, should your order not arrive within the time expected following our notification of despatch, please contact us and we will endeavour to locate your shipment.

UK Deliveries:

For items that are bulky or heavy then an additional charge may be applicable. Please email us providing details of the items required and we will provide a quote for the shipping.

Deliveries take 2 to 3 working days from the time of despatch and take place Monday to Friday between 8am and 5.30pm.

European Deliveries 

Deliveries take 3 – 5 working days. For items that are bulky or heavy then an additional charge may be applicable. Please email us providing details of the items required and we will provide a quote for the shipping.

For all other countries the delivery charge is based upon the combined weight of the products ordered. This will be calculated on checkout. Deliveries take 5 – 7 working days depending on the destination.

Any person purchasing our products from outside of the UK is the importer to that destination and is responsible for all taxes and/ or special duty payments on all of the products ordered.

We are not responsible for delays in the delivery or customs.


We take every care to ensure all of our products reach you in perfect condition. However, if you are not satisfied due to the product being damaged, faulty or not the item ordered then please contact us and inform us of your intent to return the product. Note: We must be notified of items being returned within 24 hours of receipt. The item must be received by us within 14 days.

It is your responsibility to ensure that the item is suitably packaged and returned. You are responsible for the item until it is received. Note: we do not cover the cost of you returning products.

Once we have received and inspected the item we will contact you to confirm our findings and arrange a refund or order a replacement where applicable.

We aim to keep this procedure as straightforward as possible. We will attend to all returns as soon as is practically feasible and do our utmost to make the process as stress-free as we can for you.

UK Delivery;

Standard Delivery – Delivery within the UK
Recorded Delivery – 1st Item

European Shipping –  countries include;

Austria, Czech Republic, Belgium, Germany, Spain, France, Finland, Greece, Yugoslavia, Sweden, Switzerland, Russian Federation, Hungary, Malta, Denmark, France, Metropolitan, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Vatican City State (Holy See), Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegowina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Norway

World Wide – countries include;

Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D’Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Fiji, France, Metropolitan, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard and Mc Donald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People’s Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, St. Pierre and Miquelon, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tanzania, United Republic of, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Wallis and Futuna Islands, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe

World Wide Zone 2 –  countries include;

Australia, Palau, China, East Timor, Fiji, French Southern Territories, Antarctica, French Polynesia, Guam, Japan, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People’s Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Federated States of, Mongolia, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Taiwan, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna Islands